COLLIN RAYE Raye creates a sophisticated and diverse album for the music fan who cheered when The Eagles won a country music Grammy… Read more »


Browse all videos at »

Collin Raye Music

Collin Raye

Never Going Back
From the roaring, feel-good romp of "Mid Life Chrysler" to the powerful reworking of "Without You," a duet with Grammy nominee Susan Ashton, Never Going Back bears another trademark of the LP years; a great listen from start to finish.
Click here to order a special AUTOGRAPHED copy while supplies last »


  1. Never Going Back
  2. Take Care of You
  3. Don't Tell Me
  4. Without You
  5. Mid Life Chrysler
  6. You Get Me
  1. Where It Leads
  2. The Cross
  3. Stuck In The Middle
  4. The Only Jesus
  5. I Love You This Much
  6. She's With Me


Artist Links

New and Newsworthy
    Get Social with
    Great American Country
    • Blog

      Stay up-to-date with country news.

    • YouTube

      Watch our videos on our YouTube channel.

    • Pinterest

      Follow our boards and pin with us.