Garth Brooks Photo Gallery

Label executive Jim Foglesong, producer/songwriter Allen Reynolds and artist Garth Brooks were honored with the Leadership Music Dale Franklin Award during an all-star musical tribute August 23, 2009 in Nashville. Pictured l-r: Honorary Chairs Crystal Gayle and Steve Wariner, Leadership Music executive director Kira Florita, Leadership Music board president Pat Collins, tribute performer John Conlee, Honorary Chair Trisha Yearwood, Garth Brooks, Jim Foglesong, Allen Reynolds, tribute performer Martina McBride, Honorary Chair Cowboy Jack Clement, speaker John McBride, and LMDFA tribute show producer Garth Fundis. Photo by Steve Lowry.
New and Newsworthy
    Get Social with
    Great American Country
    • Blog

      Stay up-to-date with country news.

    • YouTube

      Watch our videos on our YouTube channel.

    • Pinterest

      Follow our boards and pin with us.