KRIS KRISTOFFERSON "Because God knows, there’s better guitar players and singers. But it seems to be working with my material -- just me and the song."… Read more »


Browse all videos at »

Kris Kristofferson Music

Kris Kristofferson

Closer To The Bone
Kris Kristofferson's Closer To The Bones is in stores now. Kristofferson says of the new album, "I like the intimacy of the new album. It has a general mood of reflecting on where we all are at this end of life." Closer To The Bones is a deftly observed, honestly executed work about love, separation, loss, and mortality.

Order your copy today! »


  1. Closer To The Bone
  2. From Here To Forever
  3. Holy Woman
  4. Starlight And Stone
  5. Sister Sinead
  6. Hall Of Angels
  1. Love Don t Live Here Anymore
  2. Good Morning John
  3. Tell Me One More Time
  4. Let The Walls Come Down
  5. The Wonder

You need Flash to listen to Kris Kristofferson's Closer to the Bone. Download Flash Now

Kris Kristofferson Digital Downloads

Shop for all available Kris Kristofferson CD's & MP3 downloads at »


Artist Links