RANDY OWEN His heart still burns to take new music to the fans who have been touched by his words, his music.… Read more »


Browse all videos at GACTV.com >>

Randy Owen Music

Randy Owen - One On One

Randy's new album, One on One, featuring the hit "Like I Never Broke Her Heart" and 10 more new songs is available in stores now!

Click here to buy the CD »


  1. I Confess
  2. Holding Everything
  3. Like I Never Broke Her Heart
  4. Braid My Hair
  5. One On One
  6. Let's Pretend We're Strangers For The Night
  1. Slow And Steady
  2. Urban's On The Country Radio
  3. No One Can Love you Anymore
  4. Barbados
  5. Pray me Back Home Again


Artist Links