GAC Specials

Episode GCACT-101SP

ACM Top New Artists Awards Show

This year, GAC and The Academy of Country music teamed up to offer fans the chance to help decide the winner of the 2009 ACM Top New Male Vocalist, Top New Female Vocalist, and Top New Vocal Group or Duo.  The results are in and the winners have been selected!   Congratulations to Top New Male Vocalist winner Jake Owen, Top New Female Vocalist winner Julianne Hough, and Top New Vocal Group or Duo winner the Zac Brown Band!

Tune in for this exclusive GAC presentation as host Sara Evans presents the winners with their ACM Awards and get a front row seat for performances from Jake Owen, Julianne Hough and the Zac Brown Band!

Plus, you'll find out how you can vote for the next round of voting and help select the overall Top New Artist for 44th Annual ACM Awards show!

Tune in for GAC's exclusive live coverage of the 44th Annual ACM Awards Show Orange Carpet arrivals starting at 7pm ET.  Then watch the awards show live on CBS at 8pm ET.