Opry Live

Episode GCOLG-158L

Carrie Underwood, Martina McBride, Jake Owen and Rodney Atkins

Tune in for a special episode of Opry Live featuring Carrie Underwood, Martina McBride, Jake Owen, and Rodney Atkins. The special was originally taped on November 14, 2009 at the historic Ryman Auditorium in downtown Nashville.
Some of the performances fans can look forward to seeing on the show are Underwood's "Cowboy Casanova," her most recent #1 hit from the just-released CD Play On; McBride's current single "I Just Call You Mine" from her 2009 release Shine; Owen's lead single from his current release Easy Does It, "Don't Think I Can't Love You;" and Atkins' "About the South" from his earlier release If You're Going Through Hell.