GAC Specials

Episode GCACT-301SP

ACM Top New Artist 2011

The ACM Top New Solo Vocalist winner Eric Church and Top New Group winners The Band Perry accept their trophies and talk about the fan support they've received this year, as they go on to vie for the ACM's Top New Artist Award. Church performs "Sinners Like Me," "Lotta Boot Left To Fill," and "Smoke A Little Smoke." The Band Perry performs "You Lie," "Hip To My Heart," and "If I Die Young."

Watch a sneak peek:

Fan voting for the ACM Entertainer of the Year and Top New Artist stars on March 11 at

Mark your calendar and be sure to watch GAC on April 3 starting at 7/6c for our LIVE presentation of the ACM Red Carpet arrivals!