GAC Specials

Episode GCFOX-201L

3rd Annual ACAs Encore

Trace Adkins and Kristin Chenoweth returned as the hosts of the third annual American Country Awards (ACAs) filmed live from Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas on Monday, Dec. 10, 2012.

The American Country Awards featured performances and appearances by the year's chart-topping country artists. The star-studded special featured performances by Rascal Flatts, Kip Moore, Jake Owen, Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Trace Adkins, Little Big Town and more! Plus, appearances by Miranda Lambert, Natasha Bedingfield, Ron White and champion cowboy Trevor Brazile, Scotty McCreery, Lauren Alaina, Casey James, LeAnn Rimes, Lee Brice, Jana Kramer, Dustin Lynch and Chris Young.

This year Luke Bryan led the pack with seven American Country Award nominations. Following close behind him were Lady Antebellum and Zac Brown Band each with six nominations, but Eric Church and Taylor Swift were right on their heels each earning five of their own. The fans have voted and the results are in! Watch special encore airings of the ACAs on GAC! Photo Gallery »