GAC Specials

Episode GCACT-601H

ACM New Artist of the Year: 2014

Reigning ACM New Artist of the Year winners Florida Georgia Line host an in-depth, exclusive look at this year's fan-voted nominees for the 2014 ACM New Artist of the Year. Get to know Brett Eldredge, Justin Moore, and Kip Moore as these three newcomers give you a taste of their music and personality during performances and interviews.

You can place your final votes and help select the winner at »

New and Newsworthy
    Get Social with
    Great American Country
    • Blog

      Stay up-to-date with country news.

    • YouTube

      Watch our videos on our YouTube channel.

    • Pinterest

      Follow our boards and pin with us.